Customer reviews

4.96 / 5.00
average rating
295 ratings
99.7% positive
reviews
5.0
20/06/2021

Absolutely fabulous as always, thank you Sam! Xxx

5.0
11/06/2021

Raman was very friendly and she did an amaazing pedicure. Will definitely book in for another session

Tantone Hair And Beauty
So glad you enjoyed your treatment xx
5.0
11/06/2021

Cannot express in words how much I love my hair, thank you Donna! I was sceptical and very nervous on the morning of my appointment as I haven’t had the best of experiences with previous hairdressers but you put me at ease taking everything I wa...

more
Tantone Hair And Beauty
Thank you so much for the lovely review Kiran!x
5.0
11/06/2021

As always my hair looks fabulous…..Thank you Sam

Tantone Hair And Beauty
Thank you Raj ! x
5.0
10/06/2021

Excellent service, outstanding staff. Highly recommended.

Tantone Hair And Beauty
Thank you Raj!x
5.0
09/06/2021

Roman is Very good and friendly

5.0
07/06/2021

Best eyebrow threading around would go anywhere else staff always friendly and cheerful xx

Tantone Hair And Beauty
Thank you Donna!x
review has been cancelled by the author
5.0
03/06/2021

Had a colour change with Sam, what a lovely experience. My colour was done exactly how I wanted it. Amazing finish and very friendly salon. They also have all the covid safe measures in place. Sam did a excellent job with the colour and cut, my ha...

more
Tantone Hair And Beauty
Thank you for the lovely review Jussy ! It was pleasure having you in and hope to see you again soon x
5.0
03/06/2021

Absolutely cannot recommend Tantone enough! Just had another great colour and cut from Sam, thank you!!

Tantone Hair And Beauty
Thank you for the lovely review Jas xx!